RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 346

"Three of my children were treated in the past by Dr. Vanderhook. It was refreshing to see his former practice in such capable hands.

Dr. Sebbahi showed obvious concern for my granddaughter's welfare during her initial assessment. There are complexities. For the first time in months, I felt informed and that Abby's best interests are paramount.

When we decided to move forward with care the process began immediately. A former care giver had us in the blind and treading water for months.

Every person I encountered in this practice performed in a concise, business-like, and polite manner.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"You guys do a great job and I'm really happy with the final results. Thank you so much !"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Very good place to go for braces. Very impressive place"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"RS orthodontics is fantastic! The staff is very professional, helpful, kind and accommodating. We have always had a positive experience and would highly reccomend them. My daughter has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"I have to say Dr Sebbahi and Staff are amazing! My daughter and I both got braces at the same time and they accommodated my crazy schedule to fit us at the same time, for every appointment. My daughter needed a great deal of work to fix her bite and teeth. Dr. Sebbahi was able to correct everything in no time, at all. My daughter was actually sad to get her braces off and hopes she has to get them again (because she loved coming here SO much). I had to have braces for a minor adjustment and this adjustment has made a huge difference in my smile. I am extremely impressed and am very thankful! We couldn't be happier with the results, with Dr. Sebbahi, and the Staff. We commuted Northern VA to come to RS Orthodontics and are so glad we did! I highly recommend RS Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I was very pleased with the overall work of Dr. Sebbahi and her team."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"What an awesome establishment. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!!! I highly recommend Dr. Sebahhi to anyone looking for a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"My experiece experiece with RS Orthodontics has been exceptional the entire time. The staff is professional and patient. Dr. Sebbahi is personable attentive. I always felt like she took great to ensure my teeth were always progressing. I would recommend Dr. Sebbahi and her team to anyone and plan on bringing my son to her next!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Loved everything about the whole process. Dr. Sebbahi is very professional, yet has a wonderful friendly personality, as do all of the young ladies who work in her office. We are so thankful for all they have done!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"My kids love Dr. Sebbahi. The office is very accommodating and are great with their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"I like how i didnt need ouch, I didn't need to have surgery to correct my over bite. I can't think you guys enough for helping my teeth out thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"RS Orthodontics is great. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr. Sebbahi cares so much about her patience and her community. She came to the Jefferson County Fair to support the Youth! What a lady!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Always friendly, always prompt! Wouldn't trust my boys smile to anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"Very good experience"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"I was very pleased on Emma's appointment the staff and Dr was very nice I would recommend them to my friends and family"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Dr Sebbahi and staff are amazing. Almost prompt and super friendly. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. Having their office close to home and school is an added bonus. Thanks RS orthodontics for making my daughters experience an easy one!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"We have had nothing but great experiences for all of our visits!!! Nice child friendly atmosphere and friendly staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"I am very happy with the way they treated and explained things to my 11 year old son."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2015
"Very friendly staff, Dr.S is phenomenal! Very happy to have found them!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2015
"What a wonderful group of professionals! Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. The staff is extremely efficient. I highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to call and make the visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"The staff was the nicest and most helpful I have ever had at any Dr's office."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"Excellent!! The staff is wonderful, very pleasant. Wonder experience so far."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I really like this office. It is always clean and tidy and the people who work there are friendly and they greet me every time I have an appointment. I would definitely refer this practice to a friend because it is one of the best."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"My daughter was treated very well not only by the doctor but Lisa also. She was very understanding when my daughter said something hurt. There were times it was going to be uncomfortable and they got her thru it very well. Her teeth are very pretty and we are very happy with the results. It was amazing how much her mouth had changed her looks and when they went to were they should have been it was amazing. We were always greeted politely and warmly. My daughter didn't mind coming to the appointment after a bit, they really toughened her up. Great Dr. and assistants it was money very well spent."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"My son receives orthodontic care from Dr. Sebbahi. He just recently had his braces removed and he currently is wearing a retainer. My daughter is getting ready to be a patient of Dr. Sebbahi's also. The office is nice and comfortable and we rarely have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Sebbahi is good with her patients and is good about keeping in contact with the parents also. I would recommend RS Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Very friendly and professional office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Excellent so far with consultations. No complaints. Look forward to continued business for my daughter (Taylor Wise)."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Very professional"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"A bit more discussion with parent after each check would be appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"The staff are absolutely wonderful. My daughter and myself both received great care. Would highly recommend this orthodontist, and already have several times!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Very professional and caring. I switched from another provider to her due to professionalism and expertise."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I love RS Ortho! I have twins that are both in braces, and everyone there is so friendly, professional, and wonderful with the kids (they're great with the parents too)! My girls are very shy and was very nervous going there initially. After the first visit, both girls said how nice everyone there was and they didn't feel nervous at all!! Believe me, that says a lot coming from young kids!

I would recommend (which I actually have ) them to anyone that is looking for excellent service! We love you all and thank you very much for taking great care of my kids!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Professional and great with kids."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Great place! Dr. Sabbahi is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"From the first consultation visit, staff were friendly and professional and answered our questions! Dr Vanderhook was wonderful and displayed such a great " bedside " manner! When he retired Dr Sebbahi was good to work with and we had no issues! In fact, my daughters bite was corrected in less than the predicted time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Every time we are in the office the staff is so polite and friendly. They make you feel like your family. The provide positive feedback and encourage the kids to take care of their teeth."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I was very pleased with our first visit there with my 8 year old. They took the time to talk to us about all of our issues and concerns and did not push any treatment on us yet offered a good plan going forward to stay on top of the situation. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Excellent Care."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Always friendly and friendly and very inviting."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"The office staff is always friendly and professional. visit wait times are always minimal. I was able to easily resolve an insurance billing issue with the advice of the staff. overall, I have been extremely satisfied with the experience and my daughter's teeth are looking beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 346

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com