RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 399

"I am so glad I brought my son AJ to Dr. Sebbahi. He was 9 years old when he got his first set of braces. She took such good care of him. When we first started seeing her there were only 2 people working in there now she has a whole staff of people. Her success shows me that it was the right decision to choose her. Her office is very clean and I love the colors. AJ is 15 now and has only a few month left with braces.
Thank you so much
Vicky Johnson and AJ Johnson
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"It has been very easy to get appointments quickly. The staff is very kind and very informative. The have made my son feel very comfortable. There are several payment options to make the cost a little easier. We visited a couple of orthodontists before deciding and we are so happy with our choice of RS Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Dr. Sebbahi is amazing. She thoroughly explained the whole process prior to my daughter getting her braces on. She takes great pride in her work and it comes through in the atmosphere of the entire office. I couldn't recommend her more."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I have nothing but great service and give them high respect for what they do. Very professional and understanding of every situation that can arise."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Dr. Sebbahi and staff are amazing! They take extra care with each patient, and make sure everything is completely taken care of at each visit! From my daughters first consultation, to her follow up appointments, after finally getting her retainer, every single associate went above and beyond, in assuring the best care possible for her. Now that she is in the after-care phase, she doesn't go as often as before, but each visit is always just the best experience ever!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017

MM

"Three of my children were treated in the past by Dr. Vanderhook. It was refreshing to see his former practice in such capable hands.

Dr. Sebbahi showed obvious concern for my granddaughter's welfare during her initial assessment. There are complexities. For the first time in months, I felt informed and that Abby's best interests are paramount.

When we decided to move forward with care the process began immediately. A former care giver had us in the blind and treading water for months.

Every person I encountered in this practice performed in a concise, business-like, and polite manner.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"Always professional and friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"An amazing visit! The staff is always great eager to answer your questions. I can not say enough about how satisfied I am with Dr. Sebbahi. She is now taking care of my 3 rd child and I would recommend this office to all of my friends here in WV. The best in Martinsburg & Charles Town!!! Beautiful & clean office! The Saget Family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Just started the process with RS Orthodontics. The staff is very kind and explains everything thoroughly. We are thankful we have found such a nice orthodontist office."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"The absolute best. These people will be in your life for YEARS, and you couldn’t get better. My daughters teeth are now perfect. I can’t say enough good things about this place. I have zero complaints. ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Always so friendly and quick! Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Very friendly and accomadating place. My daughter just started with Dr S last week and look forward with working with her in future. Would recommend her to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"The staff in this office are awesome! Thanks for helping provide me with a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"ALWAYS happy with the care you all give Chloe. She's always nervous with dental work but you do great calming her nerves. And I appreciate how well you help answer all our questions!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"The receptionist was very kind the doctor very smart woman great with kids and she does a great job."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"My daughter has only had her braces for a week but so far are experience with RS Orthodontics has been great. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Thank you so much for my new smile. Throughout the whole process of getting by braces I felt very comfortable with my treatment plan. Being older I felt like I would have to live with the smile I had but now I see that’s not true. Thank you RS Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2017
"Love Dr Rajia"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"We love Dr Sebbahi they are so nice"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"We go to the Charles Town office and the entire staff is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Love love love.... very friendly clean atmosphere. Explains all procedures throughly."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"both of my daughters have had braces. your willingness to help in desperate times meant a lot to us as a family! You have been more than willing to accommodate the appointment times with school hours."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Dr. Sebbahi and staff are always friendly. We have been patients here for 3 years and could be happier with the service, professionalism, and atmosphere of RS Orthodontics. I would recommend anyone needing orthodontics to pay Dr. Sebbahi a visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Dr. Sebbahi's office an staff are top notch and our family enjoys our visits to her practice. There is a game room for kids, the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, and the Doctor very patient and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Dr Sabbahi and her staff are very pleasant and professional. I am using invisaline as an adult. Her office makes scheduling easy with multiple office sites and some non-traditional office hours."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"My 11 year old and 8 year old are both under the care of Dr. Sebbahi. RS Orthodontics was not the first practice that we visited. We are very glad that we sought a second opinion and choose Dr. Sebbahi and her team. The entire staff is always welcoming and caring. They all make our children comfortable and do a great job of communicating with them and us."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We've been using Dr. Sebahi for quite some time with my son. I highly recommend her and the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I absolutely love RS Othodontics! Dr Sebbahi and the whole office staff is incredible!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Dr. Sebbahi's office runs very efficiently, rarely have we gone in there and had to wait much time to be seen. They are always accommodating and go out of their way to make sure the patient is taken care of.

My son just had his braces off and his smile is incredible!! Thank you Dr. Sebbahi!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Love the staff! Always professional and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I absolutely love Dr Sebbahi! She is not just not daughters orthodontist but she has became a family friend. I have nothing but good words to describe her. And the office staff and other people who work in the office are also awesome! If anyone ask me who the best orthodontist is I'm pointing them to RS Othrodontics :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Our appointments were always on time and staff is very nice and personable. I would recommend your services to everyone. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"You guys do a great job and I'm really happy with the final results. Thank you so much !"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

EA

"Very good place to go for braces. Very impressive place"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"RS orthodontics is fantastic! The staff is very professional, helpful, kind and accommodating. We have always had a positive experience and would highly reccomend them. My daughter has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"I have to say Dr Sebbahi and Staff are amazing! My daughter and I both got braces at the same time and they accommodated my crazy schedule to fit us at the same time, for every appointment. My daughter needed a great deal of work to fix her bite and teeth. Dr. Sebbahi was able to correct everything in no time, at all. My daughter was actually sad to get her braces off and hopes she has to get them again (because she loved coming here SO much). I had to have braces for a minor adjustment and this adjustment has made a huge difference in my smile. I am extremely impressed and am very thankful! We couldn't be happier with the results, with Dr. Sebbahi, and the Staff. We commuted Northern VA to come to RS Orthodontics and are so glad we did! I highly recommend RS Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I was very pleased with the overall work of Dr. Sebbahi and her team."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"What an awesome establishment. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!!! I highly recommend Dr. Sebahhi to anyone looking for a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"My experiece experiece with RS Orthodontics has been exceptional the entire time. The staff is professional and patient. Dr. Sebbahi is personable attentive. I always felt like she took great to ensure my teeth were always progressing. I would recommend Dr. Sebbahi and her team to anyone and plan on bringing my son to her next!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Loved everything about the whole process. Dr. Sebbahi is very professional, yet has a wonderful friendly personality, as do all of the young ladies who work in her office. We are so thankful for all they have done!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"My kids love Dr. Sebbahi. The office is very accommodating and are great with their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"I like how i didnt need ouch, I didn't need to have surgery to correct my over bite. I can't think you guys enough for helping my teeth out thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com